PrivCo Logo

PrivCo Scheduled Maintenance - Monday Aug 30th 8PM EST/6PM PST

PrivCo Scheduled Maintenance - Monday Aug 30th 8PM EST/6PM PST
View this email in your browser


Good Afternoon.

We want to make you aware that this Monday (8/30) at 8:00 PM (EST) | 5:00 PM (PST), there will be scheduled down time for approximately 3 hours.  We will be using this time to update the PrivCo infrastructure and platform to speed up our overall service.

During this maintenance window, the PrivCo platform will be inaccessible.  All operations around the platform will resume immediately after the maintenance window.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. As always, if you have questions or issues, please contact us.
 
Thank you,
The PrivCo Team

Website
LinkedIn
Twitter
© 2021 PrivCo Media Inc. All Rights Reserved.






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
PrivCo · 149 East 23rd Street, 1904 · New York, NY 10010 · USA

PrivCo Logo

Company

HomeSign inContactPricing